Mrs. Dawn Nelson - Bookkeeper
(864)355-1602
danelson@greenville.k12.sc.us




Ms. Stacey Adams - Attendance and PowerSchool
(864)355-1601
sgadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mrs. Jenny Segura - Secretary
(864)355-1618
jsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us




Mrs. Virginia Czapla - Bilingual Parent Facilitator
(864)-355-3020
vczapla@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mrs. Jami Coggins - Cafeteria
Office (864)355-1608, Fax (864)355-1696
jcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us



Cafeteria Staff

Samantha Estrada - Front Office
(864)355-1698
sestrada@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mr. Chris Powell - Plant Engineer
(864)355-1621
chpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us


John Boyd
School Resource Officer
(864)355-1626
jboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us



Mr. Jeffry Packard  
- School Nurse
(864)355-1607
jpackard@greenville.k12.sc.us



Eric Fogle - In School Suspension Coordinator
(864)-355-1603
efogle@greenville.k12.sc.us