Mrs. Dawn Nelson - School Secretary
(864)355-1602
danelson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ms. Stacey Adams - Attendance and PowerSchool
(864)355-1601
sgadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mrs. Jenny Segura - Bookkeeper
(864)355-1618
jsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Virginia Czapla - Bilingual Parent Facilitator
(864)-355-3020
vczapla@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mrs. Jami Coggins - Cafeteria
Office (864)355-1608, Fax (864)355-1696
jcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us



Cafeteria Staff

Mr. Danny Evatt
 - Plant Engineer
(864)355-1621
devatt@greenville.k12.sc.us


Not Pictured:

School Resource Officer
(864)355-1626
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kristine Grover  - School Nurse
(864)355-1607
kgrover@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephen Redmond - In School Suspension Coordinator
(864)-355-1645
sredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us