Special Services



Jessica Buddin
jbuddin@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1637
Matt Mitchell
wmitchel
@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1667
Tiffany Chrusciel
tchrusci
@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1640

April Thomason
apthomas
@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1638
Heather Cloy
hcloy@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2395
Crystal Whiteside
cwhitesi
@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1687
 
 






























Greg Marlatt
gmarlatt
@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1659
Department Chair       








              Lauren Taylor                 letaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1649







Heather Miller
hmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us


Wynell Baldwin, Job Coach 
wbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1691

 
















Jenny Culbertson
jculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us








Meg Thompson
mothomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1658








Kerry Hargrave
khargrave@greenville.k12.sc.us