Math


Ginny Batson
avbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2396
Ashley Hunter
ahunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1609
Department Chair
Tim Bullock
tbullock@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1674
Dalton Knight
drknight@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1650
Amy Burnett
sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1671

Teacher of the Year 2015-2016
 Beau Lyons
blyons@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2692
Shay Smith
shykeiasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1652
Sandra Day
sday@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1623

 

Cheryl White
clwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
                 864-355-1686
Jessica Vandekerkhove
jvandekerkhove@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1636