Beth Daniel - Department Chair

Mandy Alexander - Clerk
864-355-1604
Fax 864-355-1624

1st year in high school

Kiara Glaze
kglaze@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1616


2nd year in high school
Meghan Guth
mguth@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1619

               OnTrack / 504 Facilitator
Stevie Greene
864-355-1614
sggreene@greenville.k12.sc.us


3rd year in high school

Kim Lindsey

klindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1615


4th year in high school

Beth Daniel

bdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

864-355-1642


Special Projects

Alice Atkinson

864-355-1673

abatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us