Beth Daniel - Department Chair

Mandy Alexander - Clerk
alalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1604
School Counseling Fax 864-355-1624

School Counselor (A - Do)

Kiara Glaze
kglaze@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1616

School Counselor (Dr -  K)

Beth Daniel

bdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

864-355-1642

             School Counselor (OnTrack/Eval Planning/504s) 
Stevie Greene
864-355-1614
sggreene@greenville.k12.sc.us


School Counselor (L - Re)

Meghan Guth
mguth@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1619


School Counselor (Ri - Z)

Kim Lindsey

klindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1615


School Counselor (9th Repeaters)

Olivia Wells

864-355-1673

owells@greenville.k12.sc.us