Click here to visit our School Counselor's website.



Miriam Bernard

Grade 9
864-355-1614
mmbernard@greenville.k12.sc.us


Meghan Guth

Grade 10-12 (A-Go)
864-355-1619
mguth@greenville.k12.sc.us



Nancy King

Grade 10-12 (A-Go)
864-355-1619
nking@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Daniel

Guidance Department Chair
Grade 10-12 (Gr-O)
864-355-1642
bdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us



Loralea Wright

Grade 10-12 (P-Z)
864-355-1616lwright@greenville.k12.sc.us



Kim Lindsey

Grade 10-12 (P-Z)
864-355-1615
klindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us