English



 













    
 
 
 

























Elisabeth Allen, ESOL
eallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1632
Teacher of the Year
2007 - 2008



Dr. Blanca O'Connor, ESOL
boconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3091


Rachel Twigg
rtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2383


Lauren Cason
lcason@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1660


Susan Dupont
sdupont@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1647


Kathleen Garrett
kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1672


Tiffany LaPoe
tlapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1634

 

 
 

 


Jocelyn Hammond
jklong@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1670
Yearbook Advisor


Dray Lloyd
plloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3154


Darleen Shook
dshook@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1693


Cynthia Tisdale
ctisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1682
Department Chair
Teacher of the Year
1997- 1998 and 2006-2007


Jillian Wenberg
jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1656