Career and Technology Education


Deborah Bergeron
Business
864-355-1635
dbergeron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Joe Beaman
Business
864-355-1644
jbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kyle Bishop
Business
864-355-1603
kbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us

 Steve McGaha
Agricultural Science
864-355-1622
smcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lisa Hill
Business
864-355-1603
lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us


 Dr. Rebecca Clarke

rclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us
            864-355-1646                              
 Sarah McCraw
Health Science
864-355-1685
smccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jamie Walden
Welding
864-355-0917
vwalden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Edwin Wike
864-355-3095
ewike@greenville.k12.sc.us